Styled Shoot

Headpieces - Donna Crain www.donnacrain.com 

Carey Sheffield - Photographer/Shoot Coordinator www.careysheffield.com

The Finer Detaills - Stationery & crystal bouquets - www.thefinerdetails.co.uk

Jo Irving - Hair stylist Lovehair & Co www.lovehair.co.uk

Amber Tutton Model www.ambertutton.com
Model - Jessica Bird www.jessicajasminebird.wix.com/jessica-bird-model

Videography - Jacob Davies Tel: 07872 346430Photographers Assistant - Lilian Komor www.liliankomor.com

Mel Kinsman - Makeup Artist www.melkinsman.com

Jewellery Tina Lundie www.lovetheburglars.co.uk

Cake Designer/Dessert Table Renza Vermeulen Delicieux Cakes  www.delicieuxcakes.com 

Serendipity Weddings - Rachael Corigliano www.serendipity-weddings.co.uk

Flowers & Styling - Paula Rooney Weddings & Events www.paularooney.co.uk